Weekly Photo Challenge…Wrong

The ball was out!

During a match at the Western & Southern Tennis Tourney in Cincinnati this week, Czech tennis player Andrea Hlavackova, points out to the chair umpire that the call by the linesman was “Wrong”.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s